Skip to main content

Web.com to Present At Upcoming Financial Conferences

November 10, 2008

JACKSONVILLE, Fla., Nov. 10, 2008 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Web.com (Nasdaq:WWWW), a leading provider of online marketing for small businesses, today announced that it would participate in two upcoming investor conferences in November. Each presentation will be webcast live in the Investor Relations section of http://www.web.com/ and will be accessible for a limited period of time after the event.

Tobias Dengel, Senior Vice President of Business Development for Web.com, will participate in a panel discussion at the following event:

-- The Fourth Annual Piper Jaffray Global Internet Summit, being held in Laguna Beach, CA on Wednesday, November 12, 2008, at 3:00 pm Pacific (6:00 pm Eastern).

David L. Brown, Chairman and CEO of Web.com, will present at the following event:

-- The UBS Global Technology and Services Conference, being held in New York, NY on Wednesday, November 19, 2008, at 3:15 pm Eastern (12:15 pm Pacific).

About Web.com

Web.com Group, Inc. (Nasdaq:WWWW) is a leading provider of online marketing for small businesses. Web.com offers a full range of online services, including Internet marketing and advertising, local search, search engine marketing, search engine optimization, lead generation, home contractor specific leads, website design, and publishing, and shopping cart solutions, meeting the needs of small businesses anywhere along their lifecycle. For more information on the company, please visit http://www.web.com/ or call 1-800-GETSITE.

Note to Editors: Web.com is a registered trademark of Web.com Group, Inc.

Contact: Web.com Peter Delgrosso 904-680-6696 pdelgrosso@web.com

(C) Copyright 2008 GlobeNewswire, Inc. All rights reserved.